Big News Tuesday !

Dear Readers it’s …

BIG NEWS TUESDAY

For many months I’ve been working with the web design company Creative Eye Q here in Dallas, and they have turned my designs, for a one of a kind website, into a reality.

My claim is that there is no other website quite like it.

See it and tell me what YOU think. I was lucky to get my new url which is:

tomhendricks.us

PS What did my clue, THUS, mean?

th = Tom Hendricks, … and
us = United States.

Put them together and you get my website address.
tomhendricks.us

Now, please go, take a look, bookmark it, and let me know what you think.

Tom

(For more on Creative Eye Q., click on the (c) notice.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

