You Buy, I Pay Weekend Special (April 4-5)

YOU BUY! I PAY! Weekend.

Free Weekend of downloads for my friends. APRIL 4-5.

You download what you like from the list below,
Send me the bill and your address
I send you a check to cover it.

1. You DOWNLOAD

CD – 9 to choose from
SONG OR SONGS – 150 to choose from, on all main music sites like CDBABY.com
OR
Novel – Library Planet (sci-fi), or Cendrillon True Story of Cinderella, from any of the main book streaming sites like Amazon.com

2. I PAY.

After you’ve got what you like, send me an e-mail with the bill. ($10 limit), plus your mailing address. And I will send you a check.

RECAP
You download what you like,
Send me the bill and your address.
I send you a check to cover it.

Fine print (limit $10 total, and only US addresses, offer good April 4-5).
These sales are good for me too. They will help me promote my music and writings. Thanks.

Questions? tom-hendricks@att.net

Tom Hendricks
(editor of the 23 year old zine Musea)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

