The 9th on the 9th

Dear Readers,

Today being the 9th, I thought I would take down my art work (cover and liner notes) for CD #9 to CCS, Crystal Clear Studios.

Turns out my engineer had a CD for me too! His was the mix of #9 for me to OK. If I do then we make the CDs. Good swap.

Number Nine, will finish out the 9 CD’s for the box set of 150 songs, – which will come out later on it’s own. Look for all these to be on the major sites for buying music by the end of the year.

Be sure to see the new issue of Musea for the full story of this 10 year music project.

Things seem to be going faster these days!
Here’s the contents list for my 9th.

Song order for 9-TH [cd by Hunkasaurus and His Pet Dog Guitar] Tom Hendricks
“9-TH” by Hunkasaurus & His Pet Dog Guitar

1. Roll
2. Blue Moon
3. Light My Fire
4. Grey Green Eyes

5. Forget That Girl
6. I Got You Babe
7. Box Office Blues
8. O

9. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
10. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
11. 1,2,3,4,5

12. Bus Stop
13. Rehearsal
14. Saturn Trine Venus
15. Amazing Grace

16. Lonesome Town
17. Deep Rock And Roll
18. I Can’t Stop Loving You
19. Stay/Sherry

20. Musical History of TMH …
21. Carolina No
22. Unchained Melody
Tom Hendricks
(editor of the 22 year old zine Musea)


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s