Airplay on College Radio KSLU

Dear Readers,   Looks like I might get some rare airtime for one of my songs.
I got a request from Mark Benton to play one of my songs on his radio show on KSLU, college radio from Saint Louis University.
Time Wednesday sometime between 5-6PM.  Can’t wait.

http://tunein.com/radio/KSLU-s13129/   Wednesday 5 p.m. – 6 p.m.

There is much more of my music and CD’s at hunkasaurus.com  – part of the new postmod music revolution.

UPDATE:
The show was BE THE CHANGE, and during the middle break, host Mark Benton played my song Zine World, with a nice introduction and a repeat at the end. The talk show featured a panel of student journalists.  Fun! Thanks Mark.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

