The Good (3 of 3 music posts in a row)

This is the 3rd of 3 blog posts on current music. This one I label the Good News one. Least I can say, it’s good for me. I’ve finally gotten some national coverage for my music. In the fall issue of TEXAS MUSIC MAGAZINE, I’ve got a big, 3 x 5″, photo of me playing in the box office, by David McGhee; and a paragraph article underneath it. Check it out:

TEXAS MUSIC MAGAZINE: Fall issue 2013, #56.

Get a copy at any big news stands across the country – not just Texas it’s nationwide. (I found mine in Dallas at Barnes and Noble, though I don’t think any of their stores here have more copies.) OR you can order from their website

http://txmusic.com/site/

OR you could probably send your name, address, to them and ask them to bill you. (one year = $15). That’s what you do with the subscription postcard they include with every magazine.
Texas Music Magazine / PO Box 50273 / Austin Tx 78763-9802

Those that can get a copy, let me know what you think.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

